Delete my focus booster account
When you delete your account, your profile, sessions and client data will be securely archived for 30-days (in case you change your mind) and then permanently deleted after that.
You may want to export all your data before you delete your account, so you still have it on record.
Here are the steps to delete your account;
1. Log in to the focus booster web app.
2. Navigate to manage my account, which is in the drop-down menu when you click on the orange profile icon in the top right-hand corner.
3. Click 'delete my account' to permanently delete your account.
After deleting your account, you won't be able to sign in again with the same username. If before 30 days have passed you decide you still want your account we can reactivate it.
If you want your account deleted immediately after cancelling it please email us on email@example.com.