Manage your preferences
You can edit your location preferences or client preferences in ‘manage my preferences’.
Here are the steps to edit your preferences;
- Log in to the focus booster web app.
- Navigate to manage my account, which is in the drop down menu when you click on the orange profile icon in the top right hand corner.
- Now select 'manage my preferences' in the left hand menu you are ready to edit your preferences.
When on the Professional plan or free trial, in preferences you can turn clients and revenue off if you do not require them. If you turn clients off they will be removed from view, even if there is historical client data. You can re-enable them at any time in the future if you remain on a Professional plan.