Client and revenue preferences

When using the Professional plan you have the option to use clients and revenue, just clients or neither of them if you wish.

The client and revenue preference settings are on the preference page in the web app.

From here you can turn off both or if you wish you can just turn off revenue.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us